top of page


Congratulations to all our finalists and award winners of the Advancing Academic Development Good Practice Awards!

Award Winner: Learning communities for open education practice

Presented by Adrian Stagg, University of Southern Queensland

Peers' Choice Award and Finalist with Distinction: Ako in Action: Co-constructing Learning and Teaching with Students and Staff

Presented by Associate Professor Kathryn Sutherland, Victoria University of Wellington

Finalist with Distinction: The New Academic Staff Conference

Presented by Professor Kerry Shephard, University of Otago

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page