top of page

AAD Awards Finalists Announced

We are delighted to announce the ten finalists for the 2019 Australasian Academic Development Good Practice awards.

Dr Chie Adachi and team, Deakin University:

Transforming Digital Learning โ€“ A MOOC for Digital Learning Professionals

Associate Professor Andrea Carr and Dr Jo-Anne Kelder, The University of Tasmania:

Everyday Scholarship Engaging Every Teacher

Janet Frizzarin, The University of Queensland:

UQ2U โ€“ Blended and Active Learning Program

Trish McCluskey, Victoria University:

Student Partners in Academic Development

Dr Catherine Moore, Edith Cowan University:

An Assessment Approach to Academic Development

Colleen Ortega, The University of Adelaide:

Program Enhancement Partnership

Dr Anna Rowe, The University of New South Wales:

Academic Mentoring at UNSW

Professor Kerry Shephard and Dr Vijay Mallan, University of Otago:

The New Academic Staff Conference

Adrian Stagg, University of Southern Queensland:

Learning Communities that Support Open Education Practice

Associate Professor Kathryn Sutherland and team, Victoria University of Wellington:

Ako in Action: Co-constructing Learning and Teaching with Students and Staff

80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page